Deleting your Facebook account doesn’t have to mean you’ll vanish without a trace. Step 1: Click the down arrow button located next to the question mark icon on the navigation bar.
Jun 19, 2019 How to completely delete Facebook from your life Deleting Facebook means you can never access your account again or retrieve any of your content or data.That means you need to take additional steps to remove traces of your Facebook data (as well How to delete your Facebook account Jul 06, 2020
Apr 05, 2020 · Deactivate or Deleting Facebook Account Using iPhone or iPad Deactivating Facebook Profile on iPhone or iPad. If you don’t want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can choose to deactivate it. Remember that a deactivated account will stay on Facebook and can be reactivated later. To do so, perform the following steps.
Apr 16, 2018 · To delete your Facebook account, you have to submit a form to Facebook. From there, you'll acknowledge that Facebook is deleting your account on your behalf, and you will not be able to reactivate May 31, 2019 · If Facebook can "reasonably verify" the account is used by someone underage—Facebook bans kids under 13 to comply with federal law—it will delete the account instantly, without informing anyone.
How do I permanently delete my Facebook account
How to delete your Facebook account from a mobile interface. If you use an iOS or Android app to access Facebook, you’ll need to do more than just delete the app. Sure, deleting it triggers a warning about app data being deleted, but that’s app data, not all of your data. Fed up? How to delete or deactivate your Facebook account Apr 16, 2018